• شوي 11

معلومات عنا

بايت ، حزمة ، شبكة تربط بيننا وبينك

Mylinking هي شركة تابعة مملوكة بالكامل لشركة Transworld ، وهي شركة رائدة في مجال البث التلفزيوني وصناعة الاتصالات بخبرة سنوات عديدة منذ عام 2008. علاوة على ذلك ، تتخصص في رؤية حركة مرور الشبكة ، ورؤية بيانات الشبكة ، ورؤية حزم الشبكة لالتقاط وتكرار وتجميع حركة بيانات الشبكة المضمنة أو خارج النطاق دون فقدان الحزمة ، وتقديم الحزمة الصحيحة إلى الأدوات الصحيحة مثل IDS و APM و NPM ونظام المراقبة والتحليل.

مدونة فنية

حصلت على أحدث التقنيات والحلول لرصد الشبكة / رؤى المرور الأمنية

  • تطبيق Network Packet Broker في Matrix-SDN (شبكة معرفة بالبرمجيات)

    تطبيق Network Packet Broker في Matrix-SDN (شبكة معرفة بالبرمجيات)

    ما هو SDN؟SDN: الشبكة المعرفة بالبرمجيات ، وهي تغيير ثوري يحل بعض المشكلات الحتمية في الشبكات التقليدية ، بما في ذلك الافتقار إلى المرونة ، والاستجابة البطيئة لتغيرات الطلب ، وعدم القدرة على جعل الشبكة افتراضية ، وارتفاع التكاليف ...

  • إلغاء تكرار حزم الشبكة لتحسين البيانات الخاصة بك عبر Nework Packet Broker

    إلغاء تكرار حزم الشبكة لتحسين البيانات الخاصة بك عبر Nework Packet Broker

    إزالة تكرار البيانات هي تقنية تخزين شائعة وشائعة تعمل على تحسين سعة التخزين ، حيث تعمل على التخلص من البيانات الزائدة عن طريق إزالة البيانات المكررة من مجموعة البيانات ، وترك نسخة واحدة فقط ، كما هو موضح في الشكل أدناه ، ويمكن لهذه التقنية أن تقلل بشكل كبير من الحاجة إلى الرقم الهيدروجيني. ..

  • ما هي تقنية إخفاء البيانات والحل في وسيط حزم الشبكات؟

    ما هي تقنية إخفاء البيانات والحل في وسيط حزم الشبكات؟

    1. يُعرف مفهوم إخفاء البيانات بإخفاء البيانات أيضًا بإخفاء البيانات.إنها طريقة فنية لتحويل أو تعديل أو تغطية البيانات الحساسة مثل رقم الهاتف المحمول ورقم البطاقة المصرفية وغيرها من المعلومات عندما نكون قد قدمنا ​​قواعد وسياسات إخفاء.هذه التقنية ...

المزيد من المنتجات

حصلت على أحدث وسيط حزم شبكات عالي الجودة وخدمة تطبيق الحنفية على الشبكة

• shouye11

About Us

Byte, packet, network linking you and us

Mylinking is a wholly-owned subsidiaries of Transworld, which is leading provider of TV broadcasting & Telecommunication industry with multiple years’ experience since 2008. Moreover, specialize in Network Traffic Visibility, Network Data Visibility and Network Packet Visibility to Capture, Replicate and Aggregate the Inline or Out of Band Network Data Traffic without Packet Loss, and deliver the Right Packet to Right Tools like IDS, APM, NPM, Monitoring and Analysis System.

Technical Blog

Got The Latest Technologies And Solutions For Your Network Monitoring/Security Traffic Insights

  • Mylinking™ Network Visibility Packet Insights for Network Packet Broker

    Mylinking™ Network Visibility Packet Insights for Network Packet Broker

    What does Network Packet Broker(NPB) do? Network Packet Broker is a device that Capture, Replicate and Aggreate the inline or out of band Network Data Traffic without Packet Loss as "Packet Broker", manage and deliver the Right Packet to Right Tools like IDS, AMP, NPM, M...

  • What is the Network Tap and Network Packet Broker

    What is the Network Tap and Network Packet Broker

    When an Intrusion Detection System (IDS) device is deployed, the mirroring port on the switch in the information center of the peer party is not enough (for example, only one mirroring port is allowed, and the mirroring port has occupied other devices). At this time, whe...

  • The ERSPAN Past and Present of Mylinking™ Network Visibility

    The ERSPAN Past and Present of Mylinking™ Network Visibility

    The most common tool for network monitoring and troubleshooting today is Switch Port Analyzer (SPAN), also known as Port mirroring. It allows us to monitor network traffic in bypass out of band mode without interfering with services on the live network, and sends a copy ...

More Products

Got The Latest High-Quality Network Packet Broker And Network Tap Application Service